Company logo

Upiopi

Company Address: Online from Finland & Dubai

Safe, live online learning for kids aged 5-10 delivered by coaches from Finland. The first programs launched for July August include science through imagination and play, cooking, Minecraft, creative tech. Each lesson balances the four future skills of happy, creative, active and smart. This means your child gets the best joyful, holistic learning experience. (But shhhh... just tell them it’s about fun!) Upiopi is for families like yours......who want out-of- school time to be a joy filled, guided, learning experience. Upiopi gives your kids live online, holistic, balanced learning right in the comfort of your home. Every lesson is live and guided by our highly qualified coaches, who all use the Finnish education style. With Upiopi you can offer your kids the best in out-of-school education.

78 AED
Water & Air Science lesson for children 5-7 years
Science and Experiments by Upiopi
Online
Ages 5-10
Sep 27,Mon & Sep 28, Tue | 4pm
78 AED
Crystal Science lesson for children
Science and Experiments by Upiopi
Online
Ages 5-10
Oct 4,Mon & Oct 5,Tue | 4pm
78 AED
Water behavior & observation science lesson for children
Science and Experiments by Upiopi
Online
Ages 5-10
Oct 11,Mon & Oct 12,Tue | 4pm
67 AED
Chemistry & Creativity Science Program for children
Science and Experiments by Upiopi
Online
Ages 8-10
Thur 4pm
78 AED
Color & Math Science lesson for children
Science and Experiments by Upiopi
Online
Ages 8-10
Sep 16 - Thur 4pm
78 AED
Baking Science lesson for children
Science and Experiments by Upiopi
Online
Ages 5-10
Oct 13,Wed 5pm | Oct 14,Thur 4pm
78 AED
Cleaning Science lesson for children
Science and Experiments by Upiopi
Online
Ages 8-10
Sep 23,Thur 4pm
78 AED
Germs Science lesson for children
Science and Experiments by Upiopi
Online
Ages 5-10
Sep 29,Wed 5pm | Sep 30,Thur 4pm
78 AED
Electricity Science lesson for children
Science and Experiments by Upiopi
Online
Ages 5-10
Oct 6, Wed 5pm | Oct 7,Thur 4pm
67 AED
Creative Art Lessons
Arts, Creativity & Crafting by Upiopi
Online
Ages 5-10
Oct 14 | Thur 4pm & 5:15pm
67 AED
Creative Dance Lessons
Dance, Improvisation, Creativity by Upiopi
Online
Ages 5-10
Oct 13 | Thur 4pm & 5:15pm